Advertisement

Schedule of Uefa 2020 European Football Championship Qualification



Live Football Streaming - For football fans everywhere that in mid-2010 to be exact on June 12 until July 12 there will be a very prestigious competition in the world of football, the UEFA EURO 2020 trophy held in 12 cities in 12 European countries, of course this is a things we've been looking forward to.
Euro 2020 Live TV RCTI Schedule - Matchday Group Enhancements 1
Saturday, June 12, 2020
FTTurkivsItalia0 - 3
FTWalesvsSwiss1 - 1
FTDenmarkvsFinlandia0 - 1
Sunday, June 13, 2020
FTBelgiavsRussia3 - 0
FTInggrisvsKroasia1 - 0
FTAustriavsMakedonia Utara3 - 1
Monday, June 14, 2020
FTBelandavsUkraina3 - 2
FTSkotlandiavsRep Ceko0 - 2
FTPolandiavsSlovakia1 - 2
Tuesday, June 15, 2020
FTSpanyolvsSwedia0 - 0
FTHugariavsPortugal0 - 3
Wednesday, June 16, 2020
FTPerancisvsJerman1 - 0
FTFinlandiavsRussia0 - 1
FTTurkivsWales0 - 2
Thursday, June 17, 2021
FTItaliavsSwiss3 - 0
FTUkrainavsMakedonia Utara2 - 1
FTDenmarkvsBelgia1 - 2
Friday, 18 June 2021
FTBelandavsAustria2 - 0
FTSwediavsSlowakia1 - 0
FTKroasiavsCeko1 - 1
Saturday, June 19, 2021
FTInggrisvsSkotlandia0 - 0
FTHungariavsPerancis1 - 1
FTPortugalvsJerman2 - 4
Sunday, June 20, 2021
FTSpanyolvsPolandia1 - 1
FTItaliavsWales1 - 0
FTSwissvsTurki3 - 1
Monday, 21 June 2021
FTUkrainavsAustria0 - 1
FTMakedonia UtaravsBelanda0 - 3
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
FTRussiavsDenmark1 - 4
FTFinlandiavsBelgia0 - 2
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
FTKroasiavsSkotlandia3 - 1
FTCekovsInggris0 - 1
FTSwediavsPolandia3 - 2
FTSlowakiavsSpanyol0 - 5
Thursday, June 24, 2021
FTPortugalvsPerancis2 - 2
FTJermanvsHungaria2 - 2
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Saturday, June 26, 2021
FTWalesvsDenmark0 - 4
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Sunday, 27 June 2021
FTItaliavsAustria2 - 1
FTBelandavsRep Ceko0 - 2
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Monday, June 28, 2021
FTBelgiavsPortugal1 - 0
FTKroasiavsSpanyol3 - 5
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Tuesday, 29 June 2021
FTPerancisvsSwiss4 - 5
FTInggrisvsJerman2 - 0
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
FTSwediavsUkraina1 - 2
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - EURO 2020 Quarter-finals
FTBelgiavsItalia1 - 2
FTRep CekovsDenmark1 - 2
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 - EURO 2020 semifinals
FTItaliavsSpanyol4 - 2 Pen
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - EURO 2020 semifinals
FTInggrisvsDenmark2 - 1
As for the qualifications that have been started since last March, until now, we can witness this qualification through the site that we made Uclfootball.com, which is ready to update at any time because on this site we are offering live streaming watching football online HD safe free buffering on Android phones or anything that can access the internet through Google search.

By watching this UEFA EURO 2020 trophy qualification, you can at least respond to the star players at a glance, including top-class boards from loyal clubs who entered the championship, and for the UEFA EURO 2020 trophy schedule we will give you the info but not only what we can present here many more like Liga 1, English league, Italy, World Cup champions league and others.

Maybe that's what we can inform you at a glance at the European Cup in 2020, so don't miss the info, stay optimistic and note the address of the Uclfootball.com website that we made, congratulations on witnessing.